Exhaustion

I think I’m finally starting to crash after the adrenaline of the past few weeks.  Now all the bunnies are safely past the time for their vaccines to take full effect, and my vet thinks that Jeremy is most likely out of the woods, I’m starting to feel somewhat shattered.  The events of today (you know, those ones) have also saddened me somewhat and I could do with a decent rest.  I still need to finish fencing in my rabbit area, move a shed or two, and find somewhere safe and spacious for the family of bunnies to go when they need separating.  I still don’t know when I will be able to get them neutered as I don’t want to be taking them to the vets while they still might be shedding virus.  Mum is ready to be neutered now and the boys will be in only a few weeks.

So there is still a lot to do, but I just need to sleep.

Leave a Reply

